My Spring/Summer 2016 Favorites

Fashion month is over and as usual, I am excited for the next season. Although many(including myself) love the fall season for the cool crisp weather and endless styling fun, I am as excited for the clothing and colors for the spring as well. Every season there are colors and trends that we see on the runways that will influence what we buy when the season comes around. I have put together some of my favorite Spring/Summer runway outfits. I don’t have a particular favorite but I love some collections better than others. I also love when designers are more into the theme of their collections and bring us along for the ride through the runway designs and setups. Leave your thoughts below!

Leave a Reply

